About James

Best Selling Author

My Story

James is the author of the acclaimed ‘Prague Thrillers’ series, comprising of 2015’s ‘Escape to Perdition’ and its 2017 follow up ‘The Prague Ultimatum’, along with the new Lucie Musilova series, starting with Blood, White and Blue, with follow up Sealed with a Death (due July 2019), released through Urbane Publications Ltd.

A former DJ for 60’s Music station Modradiouk.net, and an anti-Brexit campaigner, James is currently working on his third novel, ‘Blood, White and Blue’, due for release in late 2018, again through Urbane Publications Ltd.

Thrillers from James Silvester

Sealed with a Death

The new thriller from James Silvester, coming July 2019

Blood, White and Blue

The latest thriller from James Silvester - available now in paperback or Kindle

The Prague Ultimatum from James Silvester

Fear stalks the newly reunified Czechoslovakia, the terror wrought by international terrorism and violent extremists overshadowing the forthcoming fiftieth anniversary of the Prague Spring, and threatening to burn the country in its wake.

Escape to Perdition

James Silvester's first novel, Escape to Perdition is set in Prague 2015. Herbert Biely, aged hero of the Prague Spring, stands on the brink of an historic victory, poised to reunite the Czech and Slovak Republics twenty-six years after the Velvet Revolution.